Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
TK/K Mother's Day Program
-
WILD Cafe
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Elementary Band Concert
-
Azusa High School, 240 N Cerritos Ave, Azusa, CA 91702, USA
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Magnolia Mini Farmer's Market (TK-5th Grades)
-
WILD Library
SSC #5 (In Person)
-
Parent Center
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Parent Coffee (In Person)
-
Parent Center
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Subscribe to Alerts 5th Grade Promotion
-
WILD Courtyard
Sat, Jun 1